Vehicle Development and designs (Motorcycles)

Here i will be presenting my concept art and designs for my  motorcycles.

I have designed a numerous amount of motorcycles for my players, ranging from your mobile and agile bikes to your extremely fast and all rounders, I have included all my un-lockable bikes and what they do, you will be able to unlock these vehicles via levels, coins and additional missions. This feature will give the user motivation to keep playing, in order to unlock the best characters and vehicles possible.

First of all i will be presenting my Motorcycle designs, i have added motorcycles to my game in order to attract motorcycle fanatics and fans, this allows my game to be aimed at various audiences and various age ranges. I have stuck with the 3d , photo realistic images as my base as i want my game to be more modern and also to give it that wow factor. I did not design any 2d variations as im not using a 2d art style as my base. Below i will sequence a few of my concept art and designs.

Screenshot_8

Above i have drawn a front view of one of my motorbike, this design was inspired from your modern day motorbikes. I have included an agile look to it, this motorbike represents mobility and speed.

Down below i will represent another design of a different motorbike that i have designed for my game Sonic Boom

Screenshot_10

This Motorbike is my Current fastest one, this is one of the last un-lockable motorbikes i will be having, the heavy metal and thick tires, with an immense engine that roars across the city will be my final one. This design was yet again inspired by the modern bikes. The speed of this bike is so fast that it is really hard to control and is only really meant for experienced players, as its the last un-lockable most players will be really experienced with my game and its mechanics by then.

Down Below is another design of a different motorbike that will be inside my game.

Screenshot_12.png

This is my 3rd motorbike and 3rd finished design, this motorbike is another variation of the first one, it has similar attributes and is used for mobility and getting passed cars as fast as possible, this version is just faster and overall better.

Last but not least my final design for my motor bike down below.

Screenshot_14.png

This is my 4th design of another motorbike i will be using, this is the second fastest motorbike and is designed to absolutely crush opponents with sheer speed and mobility, even though its not the fastest it is said be an overall all rounded vehicle. I added thick tires and grip for it to withstand snowy maps and rain, it is easily able to withstand any mountain terrain as well.

In my development process, i went outside and looked at vehicles and motorbikes and got a rough idea on how i wanted mines to look like, and so i designed it. Down below i include an image of initial motorbike development and how i do what i do. These are all London based as it is urban and modern.

Screenshot_16.png

 

 

 

Leave a comment