Final Character Sketches and Development

Here i will be showing you my current status on my character and car designs for my game.

Screenshot_1142342Screenshot_3122312323312Screenshot_3123132.png

Here we have the process of the drawing, as you can see i have added bright and vibrant colors to my digital version in order to be appealing to the audience and really pop out. I want to continue evolving my game by adding in new characters and features, these are my initial character designs with a lot more to come. As you can see i included a range of positive and negative colors such as black and yellow onto my character, i plan to make most of my characters this way so it can appeal to my target audience.

As you can see i used motorbike clothing to coat my characters, and make it as realistic as possible, this is done to really make you feel as though your inside the characters shoes when you are playing as him. I also added props for my charters such as gloves and shoes and even different helmet designs to show a sense of creativity. Designs of it are down below.

Screenshot_3.png

IMG_20180114_212844.jpg

IMG_20180114_212858.jpg

As you can see all props have been drawn and designed accordingly

A few more character designs are shown below, these designs are aimed at the racing cars more so than the motorcycles. Iv used your classical black and white Kris-cross style on a few of my jacket designs in order to give it that race feel, and of course have added different helmets and designs for them.

IMG_20180114_212045.jpg

A final Design of my character down below.

Screenshot_287890.png

Iv used different designs for different characters and have produced a variety of helmets for each character, i done this so that the user can have a diverse selection of characters to chose from, and with each character comes different clothes and helmets. Doing this keeps the user entertained and gives it a chance to play with other characters rather than just one , which would get him really bored and potentially not play which is what we dont want.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Leave a comment